Big Hair

March 4, 2011

Photographer: Joon Koo
Model: Trixia Maren
Stylist: Meagan Squire
MUA: Meenu Gill
Hair by me!

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Big Hair”

  1. princessrainbowflower Says:

    your photography is breathtaking!
    I’m blow away. It reminds me of Anthro in some of the posts,
    but I also appreciate the strong contrasts like in the photos above.

    check out my blog: http://fortheloveofnike.com/


    • Hey thanks for the compliment, i am actually a makeup artist so i have done the makeup and most of the time hair for these images. I do thought get the pleasure of working with many talented photographers. I have them all listed in each individual post if you want to check any of them out farther!


Leave a Reply

