Beautifuly bald.

August 31, 2010

A long and complex process but I have to say, this is one of my favorites! The intricate work involved is time consuming and requires a flawless finish but these details are what makes this particular work so intriguing to me. Each step becomes an obsession, a goal of perfection. I absolutely love the thought of a pure, clean canvas. What lies in this empty space is endless opportunity!

Not only do I see a place of inspiration and creation for my work, I also find the pure human figure very beautiful in itself. Many if not most females look extraordinary with no hair to hide them. Hair only serves to over power naturally occurring features in the face, while a bald head leaves the face free of distraction, pulling out and enhancing all of these natural features.

Lexie

Kat

Tricia

Leave a Reply

